Greetings.

Having explored merely a handful of other blogs and at the behest of my best friend, I have started this blog.  For the most part, I intend to approach the topics of my blogs with a mature attitude, an objective view, but also with as much information as I can accumulate at the time of writing.  That being said, I wish to discuss the gaming community and industry in my blogs as not only is gaming a sizeable portion of my life but I also wish to help convey the immense potential that games have to positively affect the gamers who play said games.

At this time I intend to update once a week.  I am arbitrarily choosing Mondays it is the day I am updating my introductory and also the day I have gotten motivated/inspired enough to write about what I have been thinking of for many weeks now.

